Want to earn a quick $5? Send me a PM - Cowfin
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: Questions about Oscar Smith Hits

User
    Thanks

Question Questions about Oscar Smith Hits

I am new to oscar smith hits
    I do them when there are no RER hits but I can not do much of them because my sight is not that good
    I need to know a few things about those hits please if anyone can help I will be thankful

1- How do I handle non us addresses should I put the hole address including the country in address line 1 ?

2- some cards are in other languages how do I do them ?

3- how do I handle multiple addresses ex; headquarter address and factory address ?

4- sometimes under the name I get so many sentences, should I put them all in the title box ?

5- how do you know if the print on the card is the company logo sometimes the card have more than one logo and sometimes there is no logo nor a company name.

6- if the website is not written on the card, can I use the one with the email address which have the company name in it ex ; steve@southrenCompany.com

7- my score is 81 , what is the minimum qualification score ?

A lot of questions I know but i hope it will help me and others to have a happy and safe turking

2. Thanks: (1)
    Thanks

Default @emmy(lame) Reply to your queries

1- How do I handle non us addresses should I put the whole(not hole) address including the

country in address line 1 ?

Ans : For the non US Address... you should put first in the line International and have to add the address by each line

Ans : For that case I will ask and will give a satisfiable answer soon

3- how do I handle multiple addresses ex; headquarter address and factory address ?

Ans : For the case of multiple address... take the US Address and if both address are there and they are non-US Address you can do with the address on the left.

4- sometimes under the name I get so many sentences, should I put them all in the title box ?