Smilies

Image Title Text
Censored Censored :censored:
Crying Crying :crying:
Eye Roll Eye Roll :eyeroll:
lol lol :lol:
Mad Mad :mad:
Poop Poop :poop:
rofl rofl :rofl:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Worried Worried :worried:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Alien Alien :alien:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Angry Angry :angry:
Baby Baby :baby:
Baking Baking :baking:
Basketball Basketball :basketball:
Beach Beach :beach: :sand:
Bike Bike :bike:
Birthday Cake Birthday Cake :birthdaycake:
Blocks Blocks :blocks:
Bodybuilder Bodybuilder :bodybuilder:
Bored Bored :bored:
Boxing Boxing :boxing:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Cherries Cherries :cherries:
Clap Clap :clap:
Clown Clown :clown:
Coin toss Coin toss :cointoss:
Cold Cold :cold:
Comfort Comfort :comfort:
Cool Cool :cool:
Cover Eyes Cover Eyes :covereyes:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Cry Cry :cry:
Dance Dance :dance:
Dazed Dazed :dazed:
Devil Devil :devil:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Door Door :door:
Draw Draw :draw:
Drinking Tea Drinking Tea :drinkingtea:
Drool Drool :drool:
Dunno Dunno :dunno: :shrug:
Embarrassed Embarrassed :embarrassed:
Error Error :error:
Excited Excited :excited: :yay:
Eyelashes Eyelashes :eyelashes:
Flippy Flippy :flippy:
Game Game :game:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Good luck Good luck :goodluck:
Graduation Graduation :graduation:
Grin Grin :grin:
Hair Pull Hair Pull :hairpull:
Head Bang Head Bang :headbang:
Head Slap Head Slap :headslap:
Hi Hi :hi: :hello:
Hides Hides :hides:
Hmm Hmm :hmm:
Hot Hot :hot: :sweat:
Hug Hug :hug:
Idea Idea :idea:
Jail Jail :jail:
Jump Jump :jump:
King King :king:
Love Love :love:
Meditate Meditate :meditate:
Mellow Mellow :mellow:
Music Music :music:
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
Nervous Nervous :nervous:
No No :no: :nope:
Oh Jeez Oh Jeez :ohjeez:
Oh no! Oh no! :ohno:
Old Old :old:
Panic Panic :panic:
Peace Peace :peace:
Peeking Peeking :peeking: :peek:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Pray Pray :pray:
puzzled puzzled :puzzled:
Queen Queen :queen:
Rage Rage :rage:
Raining Raining :rain:
Reading Reading :reading:
RIP RIP :rip:
Running Running :running: :run:
Saying Nothing Saying Nothing :sayingnothing:
Scared Scared :scared:
Shave Shave :shave:
Shh Shh :shh: :quiet:
Shocked Shocked :shocked: :ohmy:
Shoot Me Shoot Me :shootme:
Sick Sick :sick:
Sick with cold Sick with cold :fever: :feverish: :ill: :sickwithcold:
Silly Silly :silly:
Smoking Smoking :smoking:
Snow Snow :snow:
Sobbing Sobbing :sobbing:
Soccer Soccer :soccer:
Star Wars Star Wars :starwars:
Swearing Swearing :swearing: :cuss:
Tears Tears :tears:
Tennis Tennis :tennis:
Thinking Thinking :thinking: :umm:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :ok: :thumbsup:
Tired Tired :tired: :sleep:
Toys Toys :toys:
Tumbleweed Tumbleweed :tumbleweed:
Umbrella Umbrella :umbrella:
Walking Walking :walking: :walk:
Wave Wave :wave:
Wedding Wedding :wedding:
Whew Whew :whew:
Wind Wind :wind:
Woah Woah :woah:
Working Working :working:
Writing2 Writing2 :writing2:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yep Yep :yep:
Yes Yes :yes: :nod:
Yikes Yikes :yikes:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Agree Agree :agree:
Batch Batch :batch:
Get Well Soon Get Well Soon :getwellsoon:
Good Afternoon Good Afternoon :goodafternoon:
Good Morning Good Morning :goodmorning:
Good Night Good Night :goodnight:
Help Help :help:
Hooray Hooray :hooray:
How Are You Doing? How Are You Doing? :howareyoudoing:
Masters Masters :masters:
Nevermind Nevermind :nevermind:
No Code No Code :nocode:
OMG OMG :omg:
Protest Protest :protest:
Quick Quick :quick:
Rats Rats :rats:
Soon Soon :soon:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Thank You Thank You :thankyou:
Ugh Ugh :ugh: :UGH:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Welcome Back Welcome Back :welcomeback:
Where Dem Batches? Where Dem Batches? :batches:
WTF WTF :wtf: :WTF:
Barcode Barcode :barcode: :barcodes:
Bubbly Bubbly :bubbly: :bubbles:
Engines Engines :engine: :engines:
Gnome Gnome :gnome:
Hammer Hammer :hammer:
James Block James Block :block:
Pins Pins :pin: :pins:
Puzzle Puzzle :puzzle:
Sergey Sergey :sergey: :movie:
Timer Timer :timer: :time:
Winship Winship :ship:
Writing Writing :writing:
Ant Ant :ant:
Bear Bear :bear:
Bee Bee :bee:
Big Bear Big Bear :bigbear:
Bird Bird :bird:
Butterfly Butterfly :butterfly:
Camel Camel :camel:
Cat Cat :cat:
Cat Wave Cat Wave :catwave:
Cow Cow :cow:
Crab Crab :crab:
Dog Dog :dog:
Dolphin Dolphin :dolphin:
Donkey Donkey :donkey:
Duck Duck :duck:
Elephant Elephant :elephant:
Fish Fish :fish:
Fox Fox :fox:
Frog Frog :frog:
Giraffe Giraffe :giraffe:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Hamster Hamster :hamster: :gerbil:
Hippo Hippo :hippo:
Horse Horse :horse:
Ladybug Ladybug :ladybug:
Lion Lion :lion:
Lizard Lizard :lizard:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Mouse Mouse :mouse:
Otter Otter :otter: :Otter:
Panda Panda :panda:
Panda Wave Panda Wave :pandawave:
Parrot Parrot :parrot:
Penquin Penquin :penquin:
Pepe Pepe :pepe:
Pig Pig :pig:
Pink Elephant Pink Elephant :pinkelephant:
Rabbit Rabbit :rabbit: :bunny:
Rat Rat :rat:
Red Panda Red Panda :redpanda:
Roach Roach :roach:
Rooster Rooster :rooster:
Shark Shark :shark:
Sheep Sheep :sheep:
Sloth Sloth :sloth:
Snail Snail :snail:
snake snake :snake:
Spider Spider :spider:
Swan Swan :swan:
Turkey Turkey :turkey:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Unicorn Unicorn :unicorn:
Whale Whale :whale:
Wolf Wolf :wolf:
Worm Worm :worm:
Apple Apple :apple:
Bacon Bacon :bacon:
Banana Banana :banana:
BBQ BBQ :bbq:
Bread Bread :bread:
Broccoli Broccoli :broccoli:
Burger Burger :burger:
Cake Cake :cake:
Cereal Cereal :cereal:
Cheese Cheese :cheese:
Cherry Cherry :cherry:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Chinese Chinese :chinese: :takeout:
Chips Chips :chips:
Chocolate Chocolate :chocolate: :candy:
Coconut Coconut :coconut:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Coke Coke :coke:
Cookie Cookie :cookie:
Corn Corn :corn:
Crackers Crackers :crackers:
Cupcake Cupcake :cupcake:
Donut Donut :donut:
Egg Egg :egg:
Fries Fries :fries:
Ham Ham :ham:
Honey Honey :honey:
Hot Dog Hot Dog :hotdog:
Ice Cream Ice Cream :icecream:
Lemon Lemon :lemon:
liquor liquor :liquor:
Mango Mango :mango:
Milkshake Milkshake :milkshake:
Orange Orange :orange:
Pasta Pasta :pasta: :spaghetti:
Peanuts Peanuts :peanut: :peanuts:
pepper pepper :pepper:
Pepsi Pepsi :pepsi:
Pickles Pickles :pickles:
Pie Pie :pie:
Pineapple Pineapple :pineapple:
Pizza Pizza :pizza:
Pretzel Pretzel :pretzel:
Reeses Reeses :reeses:
Salad Salad :salad:
Sandwich Sandwich :sandwich:
Soup Soup :soup:
Spam Spam :spam:
Steak Steak :steak:
Sub Sub :sub:
Taco Taco :taco:
Tea Tea :tea:
Toaster Toaster :toaster:
Tropical Drink Tropical Drink :tropicaldrink:
Water Water :water:
Wine Wine :wine:
Airplane Airplane :airplane:
Alarm Clock Alarm Clock :alarm:
Art Art :art: :paint:
Balloon Balloon :balloon: :balloons:
Baseball Baseball :baseball:
Beach Ball Beach Ball :beachball:
Boat Boat :boat:
Bomb Bomb :bomb:
Books Books :book: :books:
Boot Boot :boot: :boots:
Bowl Bowl :bowl:
Cactus Cactus :cactus:
Candle Candle :candle:
Car Car :car:
Castle Castle :castle:
Cigarette Cigarette :cig:
Cloud Cloud :cloud:
Comet Comet :comet:
Crystal Ball Crystal Ball :crystalball:
Dancing Dancing :dancing:
Dart Dart :dart: :dartboard:
Dentist Dentist :teeth: :dentist:
Dice Dice :dice:
Dress Dress :dress:
Ear Ear :ear:
Earth Earth :earth:
Exploding Thermometer Exploding Thermometer :explodingthermometer:
Eyes Eyes :eyes:
Fan Fan :fan:
Fingers Crossed Fingers Crossed :fingerscrossed:
Fire Fire :fire:
Flowers Flowers :flowers: :garden:
Foot Foot :foot: :feet:
Football Football :football:
Fork Fork :fork:
Golf Golf :golf:
Hand Hand :hand:
Heart Heart :heart:
Judge Judge :judge:
Karate Karate :karate:
Key Key :key:
Lava Lamp Lava Lamp :lavalamp:
leaf leaf :leaf:
Lightning Lightning :lightning:
Magnifying Glass Magnifying Glass :magnifyingglass: :sherlock:
Map Map :map:
Money Money :money:
Moon Moon :moon:
Music Note Music Note :musicnote:
Newspaper Newspaper :newspaper:
Nose Nose :nose:
Palm Tree Palm Tree :palmtree:
Party Party :party: :Party:
Penny Penny :penny:
Phone Phone :phone:
Pot Pot :pot:
Pyramid Pyramid :pyramid:
Reddit Reddit :reddit:
Rifle Rifle :rifle:
Robot Robot :robot:
Saxophone Saxophone :saxophone:
School Bus School Bus :schoolbus:
Scissors Scissors :scissors: :scissor:
Shell Shell :shell:
Shirt Shirt :shirt:
Shoes Shoes :shoes: :shoe:
Shopping Shopping :shopping: :cart:
Shovel Shovel :shovel:
Snowman Snowman :snowman:
Spaceship Spaceship :spaceship:
Speaker Speaker :speaker:
Spoon Spoon :spoon:
Stop Stop :stop:
Sun Sun :sun:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Syringe Syringe :syringe:
Tent Tent :tent:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdown:
Toilet Toilet :toilet:
Traffic Lights Traffic Lights :trafficlights:
Train Train :train:
Travolta Travolta :travolta:
Troll Troll :troll:
Trousers Trousers :trousers: :pants:
Trump Trump :trump:
TV TV :tv:
Watch Watch :watch:
Waving Waving :waving:
Window Window :window:
Happy New Year Happy New Year :happynewyear:
Grinch Grinch :grinch:
Happy Labor Day Happy Labor Day :happylaborday:
Martin Luther King Martin Luther King :martinluther: :martinlutherking:
Memorial Day Memorial Day :memorialday:
Menorah Menorah :menorah:
Ornament Ornament :ornament:
Present Present :present:
Rudolph Rudolph :rudolph: :deer:
Santa Santa :santa:
Santa Wave Santa Wave :santawave:
Stocking Stocking :stocking:
Tree Tree :tree:
Wreath Wreath :wreath:
Bat Bat :bat:
Devil2 Devil2 :devil2:
Frankenstein Frankenstein :frank:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Pumpkin Pumpkin :pumpkin:
Skelton Skelton :skelton:
Skull Skull :skull:
Cornucopia Cornucopia :cornucopia:
Turkey2 Turkey2 :turkey2:
Happy Thanksgiving Happy Thanksgiving :happythanksgiving:
Valentine Valentine :valentine:
July 4th July 4th :july4th: :fireworks:
St. Patrick's Day St. Patrick's Day :pats:
Happy St. Patrick's Day Happy St. Patrick's Day :stpatsday:
Easter Easter :easter:
Happy Easter Happy Easter :happyeaster: