Smilies

Image Title Text
Censored Censored :censored:
Crying Crying :crying:
lol lol :lol:
Mad Mad :mad:
Eye Roll Eye Roll :eyeroll:
Poop Poop :poop:
rofl rofl :rofl:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Worried Worried :worried:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :( :sad: :frown:
Mad Mad >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Afraid Afraid :afraid:
Cliff Cliff :cliff:
Damn Damn :damn:
Face Face :face:
Hiding Hiding :hiding:
Mask Mask :mask:
Mickey Mouse Mickey Mouse :MickeyMouse: :Mickey: :mickey:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Open Window Open Window :openwindow:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Relaxing Relaxing :relax: :relaxing:
Teethy Teethy :teethy:
Thumbdown Thumbdown :thumbdown:
Trampoline Trampoline :trampoline:
Volleyball Volleyball :volleyball:
Waiting Waiting :waiting:
Waving Red Flag Waving Red Flag :wavingredflag:
Alien Alien :alien:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Angry Angry :angry:
Baby Baby :baby:
Baking Baking :baking:
Basketball Basketball :basketball:
Bike Bike :bike:
Blocks Blocks :blocks:
Bodybuilder Bodybuilder :bodybuilder:
Bored Bored :bored:
Boxing Boxing :boxing:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Cherries Cherries :cherries:
Clap Clap :clap:
Clown Clown :clown:
Coin toss Coin toss :cointoss:
Cold Cold :cold:
Comfort Comfort :comfort:
Congrats Congrats :congrats: :congratuations:
Cooking Cooking :cooking:
Cool Cool :cool:
Cough Cough :cough:
Cover Eyes Cover Eyes :covereyes:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Cry Cry :cry:
Dance Dance :dance:
Dazed Dazed :dazed:
Devil Devil :devil:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Door Door :door: :closed:
Drinking Tea Drinking Tea :drinkingtea:
Drool Drool :drool: :yum:
Dunno Dunno :dunno: :shrug:
Eating Eating :eating:
Embarrassed Embarrassed :embarrassed:
Error Error :error:
Excited Excited :excited: :yay:
Eyelashes Eyelashes :eyelashes:
Flippy Flippy :flippy:
Game Game :game:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Good luck Good luck :goodluck:
Graduation Graduation :graduation:
Grill Grill :grill: :grilling: :cookout:
Grin Grin :grin:
Hair Pull Hair Pull :hairpull:
Head Bang Head Bang :headbang:
Head Slap Head Slap :headslap:
Hi Hi :hi: :hello:
Hockey Hockey :hockey:
Hot Hot :hot: :sweat:
Hug Hug :hug:
Idea Idea :idea:
Jail Jail :jail:
Jump Jump :jump:
King King :king:
Love Love :love:
Meditate Meditate :meditate:
Melting Melting :melting: :melt:
Music Music :music:
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
Nervous Nervous :nervous:
No No :no: :nope:
Oh Jeez Oh Jeez :ohjeez:
Oh no! Oh no! :ohno:
Old Old :old:
Panic Panic :panic:
Peace Peace :peace:
Peeking Peeking :peeking: :peek:
Police Police :police: :Police:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Pray Pray :pray:
puzzled puzzled :puzzled:
Queen Queen :queen:
Rage Rage :rage:
Raining Raining :rain:
Reading Reading :reading:
Rich Rich :rich:
Running Running :running: :run:
Saying Nothing Saying Nothing :sayingnothing:
Shave Shave :shave:
Shh Shh :shh: :quiet:
Shocked Shocked :shocked:
Shoot Me Shoot Me :shootme:
Sick Sick :sick:
Silly Silly :silly:
Smoking Smoking :smoking:
Snow Snow :snow:
Sobbing Sobbing :sobbing:
Soccer Soccer :soccer:
Spy Spy :spy:
Star Wars Star Wars :starwars:
Swearing Swearing :swearing: :cuss:
Swimming Swimming :swimming:
Tears Tears :tears:
Tennis Tennis :tennis:
Thinking Thinking :thinking: :umm:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :ok: :thumbsup:
Tired Tired :tired: :sleep:
Toys Toys :toys:
Tumbleweed Tumbleweed :tumbleweed:
Typing Typing :typing:
Umbrella Umbrella :umbrella:
Walking Walking :walking:
Wave Wave :wave:
Wedding Wedding :wedding:
Weed Weed :weed:
Whew Whew :whew:
Wind Wind :wind:
Woah Woah :woah:
Wood Wood :wood: :log:
Working Working :working:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yep Yep :yep:
Yes Yes :yes: :nod:
Runs Away Runs Away :runsaway:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Bummer Bummer :bummer: :Bummer:
Darn Darn :darn: :Darn:
Fat Fat :fat:
Lame Lame :lame:
Oops! Oops! :oops!: :Oops!:
Stay Safe Stay Safe :staysafe:
Weekend Weekend :weekend: :Weekend:
Yikes Yikes :yikes: :Yikes:
. . . . . . :. . .:
Agreed Agreed :agreed:
Anyone Anyone :anyone:
Batch Batch :batch:
Eeeek Eeeek :eeeek:
Friday Friday :friday: :Friday:
Get Well Soon Get Well Soon :getwellsoon:
Good Afternoon Good Afternoon :goodafternoon:
Good Job Good Job :goodjob:
Good Morning Good Morning :morning: :goodmorning:
Good Night Good Night :goodnight:
Good One Good One :goodone:
Help Help :help:
Masters Masters :masters:
No Code No Code :nocode:
Noob Noob :noob:
Protest Protest :protest:
Quick Quick :quick:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Thank You Thank You :thankyou:
Ugh Ugh :ugh: :UGH:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Welcome Back Welcome Back :welcomeback:
Where Dem Batches? Where Dem Batches? :batches:
WTF WTF :wtf: :WTF:
Qual Qual :qual: :qualification:
Screener Screener :screener:
Barcode Barcode :barcode: :barcodes:
Bubbly Bubbly :bubbly: :bubbles:
Engines Engines :engine: :engines:
Frozen Frozen :frozen:
Gnome Gnome :gnome:
Hammer Hammer :hammer:
James Block James Block :block:
Math Math :math:
Pins Pins :pin: :pins:
Puzzle Puzzle :puzzle:
Sergey Sergey :sergey:
Submit Submit :submit:
Timer Timer :timer: :time:
Winship Winship :ship:
Writing Writing :writing:
Golden Retriever Golden Retriever :goldenretriever:
Iguana Iguana :iguana:
Polar Bear Polar Bear :polarbear:
Seal Seal :seal:
Skunk Skunk :skunk:
Swordfish Swordfish :swordfish:
Alligator Alligator :alligator:
Alpaca Alpaca :alpaca:
Ant Ant :ant:
Bear Bear :bear:
Bee Bee :bee:
Big Bear Big Bear :bigbear:
Bird Bird :bird:
Butterfly Butterfly :butterfly:
Camel Camel :camel:
Cat Cat :cat:
Cat Wave Cat Wave :catwave:
Cheetah Cheetah :cheetah:
Chicken Looking Chicken Looking :chickenlooking:
Cod Cod :cod:
Cow Cow :cow:
Crab Crab :crab:
dancingchicken dancingchicken :dancingchicken:
Deer Deer :deer:
Dinosaur Dinosaur :dinosaur:
Dog Dog :dog:
Dolphin Dolphin :dolphin:
Donkey Donkey :donkey:
Duck Duck :duck:
Elephant Elephant :elephant:
Fish Fish :fish:
Fox Fox :fox:
Frog Frog :frog:
Giraffe Giraffe :giraffe:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Hamster Hamster :hamster: :gerbil:
Hen Hen :hen:
Hippo Hippo :hippo:
Horse Horse :horse:
Ladybug Ladybug :ladybug: :bug:
Lion Lion :lion:
Lizard Lizard :lizard:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Moose Moose :moose:
Mouse Mouse :mouse:
Ostrich Ostrich :ostrich:
Otter Otter :otter: :Otter:
Panda Panda :panda:
Panda Purple Panda Purple :pandapurple:
Panda Wave Panda Wave :pandawave:
Parrot Parrot :parrot:
Peacock Peacock :peacock:
Penquin Penquin :penquin:
Pig Pig :pig:
Pink Elephant Pink Elephant :pinkelephant:
Rabbit Rabbit :rabbit: :bunny:
Rat Rat :rat: :rats:
Red Panda Red Panda :redpanda:
Roach Roach :roach:
Rooster Rooster :rooster:
Shark Shark :shark:
Sheep Sheep :sheep:
Sloth Sloth :sloth:
Snail Snail :snail:
snake snake :snake:
Spider Spider :spider:
Swan Swan :swan:
Tiger Tiger :tiger:
Turkey Turkey :turkey:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Unicorn Unicorn :unicorn:
Whale Whale :whale:
Wolf Wolf :wolf:
Worm Worm :worm:
Zebra Zebra :zebra:
Beer Mug Beer Mug :beermug:
Cucumber Cucumber :cucumber:
Ketchup Ketchup :ketchup:
Mayo Mayo :mayo:
Mushroom Mushroom :mushroom:
Mustard Mustard :mustard:
Spinach Spinach :spinach:
Apple Apple :apple:
Bacon Bacon :bacon:
Banana Banana :banana:
BBQ BBQ :bbq:
Beer Beer :beer:
Bread Bread :bread:
Broccoli Broccoli :broccoli:
Burger Burger :burger:
Cake Cake :cake:
Carrot Carrot :carrot: :carrots:
Cereal Cereal :cereal:
Cheese Cheese :cheese:
Cherry Cherry :cherry:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Chinese Chinese :chinese: :takeout:
Chips Chips :chips:
Chocolate Chocolate :chocolate: :candy:
Coconut Coconut :coconut:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Coke Coke :coke:
Cookie Cookie :cookie:
Corn Corn :corn:
Crackers Crackers :crackers:
Cupcake Cupcake :cupcake:
Donut Donut :donut:
Egg Egg :egg:
Fries Fries :fries:
Grapes Grapes :grapes: :grape:
Ham Ham :ham:
Honey Honey :honey:
Hot Dog Hot Dog :hotdog:
Ice Cream Ice Cream :icecream:
Lemon Lemon :lemon:
Mango Mango :mango:
Milk Milk :milk:
Milkshake Milkshake :milkshake:
Orange Orange :orange:
Pasta Pasta :pasta: :spaghetti:
Peanuts Peanuts :peanut: :peanuts:
pepper pepper :pepper:
Pepsi Pepsi :pepsi:
Pickles Pickles :pickles:
Pie Pie :pie:
Pineapple Pineapple :pineapple:
Pizza Pizza :pizza:
Pretzel Pretzel :pretzel:
Reeses Reeses :reeses:
Salad Salad :salad:
Salmon Salmon :salmon:
Sandwich Sandwich :sandwich:
Shrimp Shrimp :shrimp:
Soup Soup :soup:
Spam Spam :spam:
Steak Steak :steak:
Strawberry Strawberry :strawberry:
Sub Sub :sub:
Taco Taco :taco:
Tea Tea :tea:
Toaster Toaster :toaster:
Tropical Drink Tropical Drink :tropicaldrink:
Water Water :water:
Watermelon Watermelon :watermelon:
Wine Wine :wine:
Amazon Amazon :Amazon: :amazon:
Bleach Bleach :bleach: :Bleach:
Blue Baseball Hat Blue Baseball Hat :bluebaseballhat:
Bonus Bonus :bonus:
Button Button :button:
China China :china: :China:
computer computer :computer:
Condo Condo :condo: :apartment: :apt: :condominium:
etch a sketch etch a sketch :etch:
Fishing Fishing :fishing:
Gas Gas :gas: :gasoline: :petrol:
Grass Grass :grass:
Hat Hat :hat:
Igloo Igloo :igloo: :Igloo:
Mail Mail :mail: :email:
mouth mouth :mouth: :lips:
Not Allowed Not Allowed :notallowed:
Nut Nut :nut: :nuts:
Oil Oil :oil:
Olympics Olympics :olympics:
Rain Cloud Rain Cloud :raincloud:
Red Baseball Hat Red Baseball Hat :redbaseballhat:
Scale Scale :scale:
Scarf Scarf :scarf:
School School :school:
Space Invaders Space Invaders :spaceinvaders:
Spray Spray :spray:
Summer Summer :summer:
Table Table :table:
Teeth Teeth :teeth:
Thumb Up Thumb Up :thumbup:
Tire Tire :tire: :tires:
Toothbrush Toothbrush :toothbrush:
Trash Trash :trash:
Volcano Volcano :volcano:
Zelda Zelda :zelda:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Check Check :check: :checkmark:
Air Air :air: :airconditioner: :airconditioning:
Airplane Airplane :airplane:
Alarm Clock Alarm Clock :alarm:
Archery Archery :darts: :target:
Archery Archery :archery:
Arrow Up Arrow Up :arrowup:
Art Art :art: :paint:
Axe Axe :axe: :ax:
Balloon Balloon :balloon: :balloons:
Baseball Baseball :baseball:
Batman Batman :batman:
Beach Ball Beach Ball :beachball:
Boat Boat :boat:
Bomb Bomb :bomb:
Books Books :book: :books:
Boot Boot :boot: :boots:
Bowl Bowl :bowl:
Cactus Cactus :cactus:
Camera Camera :camera:
Candle Candle :candle:
Car Car :car:
Castle Castle :castle:
Chrome Chrome :chrome:
Cigarette Cigarette :cig:
Clock Clock :clock:
Cloud Cloud :cloud:
Coloring Coloring :coloring: :crayon:
Comet Comet :comet:
Cookie Monster Cookie Monster :cookiemonster:
Crossword Crossword :crossword:
Crystal Ball Crystal Ball :crystalball:
Dancing Dancing :dancing:
Dart Dart :dart: :dartboard:
Dice Dice :dice:
Dress Dress :dress:
Drone Drone :drone:
Ear Ear :ear:
Earth Earth :earth:
Exploding Thermometer Exploding Thermometer :explodingthermometer:
Eyes Eyes :eyes:
Fan Fan :fan:
Female Female :female: :women: :woman:
Ferry Ferry :ferry:
Fingers Crossed Fingers Crossed :fingerscrossed:
Fire Fire :fire:
Firefox Firefox :firefox:
Flowers Flowers :flowers: :garden: :flower:
Foot Foot :foot: :feet:
Football Football :football:
Fork Fork :fork:
Freezing Freezing :freezing:
Golf Golf :golf:
Gun Gun :gun:
Hand Hand :hand:
Heart Heart :heart:
House House :house:
Hulk Hulk :hulk:
Hurricane Hurricane :hurricane: :tornado:
Ice Ice :ice:
Judge Judge :judge:
Karate Karate :karate:
Key Key :key:
Laptop Laptop :laptop:
Laser Laser :laser:
Lava Lamp Lava Lamp :lavalamp:
leaf leaf :leaf:
Light Bulb Light Bulb :lightbulb: :bulb:
Lightning Lightning :lightning:
Magnifying Glass Magnifying Glass :magnifyingglass: :sherlock:
Map Map :map:
Male Male :male: :man: :men:
Money Money :money:
Moon Moon :moon:
Mountain Mountain :mountain: :mountains:
Movie Movie :movie: :film:
Music Note Music Note :musicnote:
Newspaper Newspaper :newspaper:
Nose Nose :nose:
Palm Tree Palm Tree :palmtree:
Paper Clip Paper Clip :paperclip:
Penny Penny :penny:
Pepe Pepe :pepe:
Phone Phone :phone:
Pot Pot :pot:
Purple Star Purple Star :purplestar:
Pyramid Pyramid :pyramid:
Red Star Red Star :redstar:
Reminder Reminder :reminder:
Rifle Rifle :rifle:
Robot Robot :robot:
Saxophone Saxophone :saxophone:
School Bus School Bus :schoolbus:
Science Science :science: :microscope:
Scissors Scissors :scissors: :scissor:
Shell Shell :shell:
Shirt Shirt :shirt:
Shoes Shoes :shoes: :shoe:
Shopping Shopping :shopping: :cart:
Shovel Shovel :shovel:
Slot Machine Slot Machine :slotmachine: :casino:
Smartphone Smartphone :smartphone: :android: :iphone:
Snowman Snowman :snowman:
Spaceship Spaceship :spaceship:
Speaker Speaker :speaker:
Spiderman Spiderman :spiderman:
Spoon Spoon :spoon:
Stop Stop :stopsign:
Store Store :store:
Sun Sun :sun:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Super Hero Super Hero :superhero:
Sword Sword :sword:
Syringe Syringe :syringe:
Tent Tent :tent:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdown:
Tic Tac Toe Tic Tac Toe :tictactoe:
Toilet Toilet :toilet:
Tools Tools :tools:
Traffic Lights Traffic Lights :trafficlights:
Train Train :train:
Travolta Travolta :travolta:
Tree Tree :tree:
Troll Troll :troll:
Trousers Trousers :trousers: :pants:
Trump Trump :trump:
TV TV :tv:
Twitter Twitter :twitter:
Umbrella2 Umbrella2 :umbrella2:
Warning Warning :warning:
Watch Watch :watch:
Waving Waving :waving:
Window Window :window:
Wizard Wizard :wizard:
Yellow Star Yellow Star :yellowstar:
Happy New Year Happy New Year :happynewyear:
Happy New Year Card Happy New Year Card :happynewyearcard:
Grinch Grinch :grinch:
Birthday Banner Birthday Banner :birthdaybanner:
Happy Birthday Happy Birthday :happybirthday: :birthday:
Happy Chanukah Happy Chanukah :happychanukah:
Happy Labor Day Happy Labor Day :happylaborday:
Martin Luther King Martin Luther King :martinluther: :martinlutherking:
Memorial Day Memorial Day :memorialday:
Menorah Menorah :menorah:
Ornament Ornament :ornament:
Present Present :present:
Rudolph Rudolph :rudolph:
Santa Santa :santa:
Santa Wave Santa Wave :santawave:
Stocking Stocking :stocking:
Tree Tree :xmastree:
Bat Bat :bat:
Devil2 Devil2 :devil2:
Frankenstein Frankenstein :frank:
Ghost Ghost :ghost: :boo:
Pumpkin Pumpkin :pumpkin:
Skelton Skelton :skelton:
Skull Skull :skull:
Cornucopia Cornucopia :cornucopia:
Turkey2 Turkey2 :turkey2:
happy 4th happy 4th :happyjuly4:
Happy Thanksgiving Happy Thanksgiving :happythanksgiving:
April Fool's April Fool's :aprilfools:
Happy  Mother's Day Happy Mother's Day :happymothersday:
Happy Father's Day Happy Father's Day :happyfathersday:
Valentine Valentine :valentine:
July 4th July 4th :july4th: :fireworks:
St. Patrick's Day St. Patrick's Day :pats:
Happy St. Patrick's Day Happy St. Patrick's Day :stpatsday:
Easter Easter :easter:
Easter Bunny Easter Bunny :easterbunny:
Happy Easter Happy Easter :happyeaster: