Where Dem HITs At? 11/05 Sexual Square Sleepless Saturday

Discussion in 'Great HITs' started by Tjbot, Nov 5, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BlazinDimes

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2016
    Messages:
    441
    Likes Received:
    69
    Dang, and here I am excited that I'm nearing the 5k mark. Rookiez4lyfe yo.
     
  2. mboone73

    mboone73 User

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2015
    Messages:
    7,612
    Likes Received:
    166
    Don't feel bad. I'm only above 10k, and I've been doing this since January.
     
  3. BlazinDimes

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2016
    Messages:
    441
    Likes Received:
    69
    That's pretty much my goal as far as numbers, after that I want to focus on increasing income. With 2038 HITs this week my projected weekly is only $104.68. Way too many hours put in for that.
     
  4. Turkintothetropics

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2012
    Messages:
    3,893
    Likes Received:
    2
    Incredible . . . one of the best of all time. He did so much to make opera accessible to people who would normally not listen
     
  5. Turker2013

    Turker2013 User

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2013
    Messages:
    935
    Likes Received:
    9
    I'm making the new thread tonight.
     
  6. bobbie01

    bobbie01 User

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2013
    Messages:
    11,346
    Likes Received:
    61
    Don't forget, the clocks are turned back now so you have another 2 hours before you need to make the thread.
     
  7. Turker2013

    Turker2013 User

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2013
    Messages:
    935
    Likes Received:
    9
    The website works on Pacific Time, so no, that isn't the case.
     
  8. BlazinDimes

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2016
    Messages:
    441
    Likes Received:
    69
    But...the Pacific Time zone practices daylight savings as well. Or are you saying it works on PST year round, ignoring PDT?
     
  9. Turker2013

    Turker2013 User

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2013
    Messages:
    935
    Likes Received:
    9
    Not everyone turns their clocks back at the same exact time.

    Assuming no typos...
    Tonight...
    10pm PDT = 10pm MST (Arizona) = 11pm MDT = 12am CDT = 1am EDT
    11pm PDT = 11pm MST (Arizona) = 12am MDT = 1am CDT = 1am EST
    12am PDT = 12am MST (Arizona) = 1am MDT = 1am CST = 2am EST
    1am PDT = 1am MST (Arizona) = 1am MST = 2am CST = 3am EST
    1am PST = 2am MST (Arizona) = 2am MST = 3am CST = 4am EST
    2am PST = 3am MST (Arizona) = 3am MST = 4am CST = 5am EST
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page